French Montana Reveals “Wave Gods” Tracklisting ft. Kanye West, Nas, and More

French Montana

French Montana’s network continues to expand. Whether he’s executive-producing Puff Daddy’s album or connecting Max B with Kanye West for the “Silver Surfer Intermission,” the Bronx rapper is slowly becoming known for the company he keeps. Luckily, these connections have come in handy now that he’s looking to debut his recently announced Wave Gods mixtape.

French Montana has enlisted a number of hip-hop’s most popular stars for his upcoming project. Set to premiere tonight on DJ Khaled’s We the Best radio show on Beats 1, Wave Gods features Future, Nas, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Puff Daddy, Jadakiss, ASAP Rocky, the late Chinx, and Kanye West.

So far, French Montana has released the mixtape’s intro as well as “Sanctuary Pt.2.” This Max B-hosted project is leading up to the release of his long-awaited Mac & Cheese: The Album.

Take a look at Wave Gods tracklisting in its entirety below.

1. “Waves God Intro”
2. “Miley Cyrus” (Feat. Future)
3. “Sanctuary Pt.2″
4. “Figure it Out” (Feat. Kanye West & Nas)
5. “Man of My City” (Feat. Travis Scott & Big Sean)
6. “Holy Moly”
7. “Lock Jaw”
8. “Groupie Love”
9. “Jackson 6″
10. “Old Man” (Feat. Puff Daddy & Jadakiss)
11. “All Over” (Feat. Chinx)
12. “Off The Rip (Remix)” (Feat. A$AP Rocky & Chinx)

Photo Credit: BET

  • SHARE:
Danitha Jones

Danitha Jones is a former online editor at The Source. Over the years, she's penned stories covering everything from news and music to lifestyle and beauty. You’re likely to spot this Brooklyn native enjoying one of her favorite things—a good book, ratchet music, Netflix—or clapping for the latest tastemakers who are taking the industry by storm.