Listen to Young Thug’s “Slime Season 3” Right Now [STREAM]

Young Thug

Young Thug had an electrifying 2015 and has no plans of slowing down anytime soon. Today’s debut of Slime Season 3 will mark the Atlanta rapper’s second project in a matter of weeks.

SS3 was originally scheduled for a February release. The initial announcement came towards the end of February, but was followed up by a project titled I’m Up. Weeks later, fans captured Young Thug promoting his upcoming tour on a horse ride through Atlanta’s streets. As bizarre as that seems, his rollout got weirder within days. He was spotted at SXSW alongside a marching band and a graffiti marked casket that showcase SS3’s March 25 date.

Yesterday, listeners were in for a bigger treat as a few new Young Thug records surfaced on the web.  The London on da Track-produced song “Digits” premiered earlier today on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 radio show. Ebro, also on Beats 1 radio, had the honors of debuting “Problem.” And “With Them” appeared on Young Thug’s official SoundCloud.

Lyor Cohen also unveiled short snippets to the album. The first song played was one that fans may have heard earlier this year during Kanye West’s The Life of Pablo debut at Madison Square Garden.

Peep the official tracklisting and stream of Young Thug’s Slime Season 3 below.

1. “With Them”
2. “Memo”
3. “Drippin'”
4. “Slime Shit”
5. “Digits”
6. “Worth It”
7. “Tattoos”
8. “Problems”

Photo Credit: The Fader

  • SHARE:
Danitha Jones

Danitha Jones is a former online editor at The Source. Over the years, she's penned stories covering everything from news and music to lifestyle and beauty. You’re likely to spot this Brooklyn native enjoying one of her favorite things—a good book, ratchet music, Netflix—or clapping for the latest tastemakers who are taking the industry by storm.